Movies in Review: "Little Fockers"

This Franchise…SMH. I am not a “Fockers” fan. I saw the previous movies…eh and they are all just ok, and this movie follows suit. The one thing this movie has going for it is who would turn down seeing a movie with the name Fockers throughout it.

Eh not really enthused to give a review on this one, because either you love this franchise or you don’t, and I’m really not a fan. They pretty much do the same thing. Sorry to see the great Robert Deniro’s career going out like a flat tire though…smh…all I have to say…No Rating.

About tajgreenemoviesinreview

I am creative by nature, and analytical by design. My escape from the riff raff of everyday life is a great movie. I do not title myself as a movie critic. I am a part of the viewing audience simple and plain. I started this blog to give a real life review of films, as an avid movie goer. Movies are expensive, and not always worth the money. I hope my reviews help you in your descision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.