Movies in Review: "Hall Pass"

Very slow weekend for new films, but Hall pass was cool. The directors of “Something About Mary”, and “Dumb & Dumber”, try to give the same dose of outrageous humor. I think some of the stunts were hard to come up with, since everything has already been done. Especially when you have films like “Jackass”, but nonetheless, they were still able to come up with a couple of scenes that will have you cracking up. For a comedy, it was a little dull at some points, but overall the movie was ok. You won’t mind this film as a rental, or matinee if you have nothing else to do. Rating C+…

About tajgreenemoviesinreview

I am creative by nature, and analytical by design. My escape from the riff raff of everyday life is a great movie. I do not title myself as a movie critic. I am a part of the viewing audience simple and plain. I started this blog to give a real life review of films, as an avid movie goer. Movies are expensive, and not always worth the money. I hope my reviews help you in your descision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

