Movies in Review: "Paul"

Ok from the trailer the movie looks like straight comedy with Seth Rogen as the voice of alien Paul. Well the movie does not disappoint. It was a bit slow at the beginning,  with just the 2 english fellas making their way across country in an RV. Thank goodness things picked up once Paul comes into the picture. Seth Rogen’s voice would seem a bit over powering, but for some reason worked really well as Paul. You get all the hilarious parts shown in the trailer, and more. It’s kinda moronic, but seriously, what are you expecting. It’s funny, and entertaining, so it gets my recommendation, and a B-.

About tajgreenemoviesinreview

I am creative by nature, and analytical by design. My escape from the riff raff of everyday life is a great movie. I do not title myself as a movie critic. I am a part of the viewing audience simple and plain. I started this blog to give a real life review of films, as an avid movie goer. Movies are expensive, and not always worth the money. I hope my reviews help you in your descision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

