Movies in Review: Hurricane Sandy

Due to the personal devastation Hurricane Sandy has caused the NY area, and my own personal life, I was unable to review any movies this weekend. I was flooded out of my home during the hurricane, and at this time am trying to get my life back to some normalcy. I am blessed to not have lost everything, but it is taking time to get everything back in order.

 I hope to be able to post the movie reviews missed this week soon, but I will not put too much pressure on myself to do so. I am hoping to get your understanding, and want you to know that I hope to have my reviews going again by this weekend, or worse case scenario, 2 wks from now.

 Pls feel free to register your email address with my blog so that you will receive emails of my reviews as soon as they are posted. You can also keep checking back. My love goes out to everyone who has suffered loss and damage from this storm. Stay strong! And I hope to see you in a movie theatre soon!

About tajgreenemoviesinreview

I am creative by nature, and analytical by design. My escape from the riff raff of everyday life is a great movie. I do not title myself as a movie critic. I am a part of the viewing audience simple and plain. I started this blog to give a real life review of films, as an avid movie goer. Movies are expensive, and not always worth the money. I hope my reviews help you in your descision.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Movies in Review: Hurricane Sandy

  1. Glad to know that you are safe! I was curious. Been praying for my family and friend up there. most of them reside in Harlem and weren’t as affected as the folks in Manhattan, but it’s still scary. Be sure to holla if I can do anything for ya.

  2. Glad your okay, hope everything can get sorted out near you 🙂

Comments are closed.